Michael F. Levy, Principal Broker W: 914-273-9688
C: 914-393-1577
[email protected]
Licensed Real Estate Salespeople:
Ali Nabatchian C: 203-913-4564 [email protected]
Alicia Brocard C: 702-510-2696 [email protected]
Allison M. Marfeo C: 914-500-7778 [email protected]
Amanda Diane Melendez C: 914-659-8708 [email protected]
Americo “Rick” DiGiacomo C: 914-714-8076 [email protected]
Amy Huang C: 914-314-2056 [email protected]
Andrea K. Keyser C: 914-980-3974 [email protected]
Andrea Loizou C: 914-804-7038 [email protected]
Andrew “Andy” R. Cerrone C: 914-924-8625 [email protected]
Andrew Feigenbaum C: 917-362-9629 [email protected]
Angela Garduno C: 914-837-5180 [email protected]
Angela R. DeNardo C: 914-837-8750 [email protected]
Anita Figueroa C: 914-439-5985 [email protected]
Ann Susan Markatos C: 914-241-0205 [email protected]
Annette Reynolds C: 914-420-6183 [email protected]
Anthony “Tony” Abatino C: 914-374-7362 [email protected]
Anton Shkreli C: 914-447-2279 [email protected]
Ashraf “Roy” H. Haddad C: 914-438-2331 [email protected]
Ava Sinclair C: 914-564-6361 [email protected]
Avraham “Avi” Haller C: 914-715-8959 [email protected]
Bernadette M. Smyth C: 845-490-9534 [email protected]
Biji P. Ninan C: 914-275-6830 [email protected]
Brian G. Silverman C: 914-815-1334 [email protected]
Catherine M. “Cathy” Smith C: 718-885-7309 [email protected]
Cheskel Gross C: 917-370-3121 [email protected]
Christine Grasso C: 914-588-2463 [email protected]
Christopher Stanley Zielinski C: 914-943-1630 [email protected]
Daniel D. Valls C: 917-250-8953 [email protected]
David Breidenbach C: 203-223-2310 [email protected]
David S. Castro C: 914-433-2353 [email protected]
David Y. Lee C: 917-833-4501 [email protected]
Dennis J. Clary C: 914-837-9102 [email protected]
Desmond A. Bonar C: 914-473-6249 [email protected]
Djuro “George” Lulaj C: 917-807-8777 [email protected]
Donna A. Cotarelo C: 914-494-3148 [email protected]
Elena M. Tateo C: 914-275-3878 [email protected]
Elluz “Jennifer” Diaz C: 914-860-4053 [email protected]
Eric Holm Madsen C: 914-514-5357 [email protected]
Eric Welsh C: 617-778-4192 [email protected]
Erica De Leon C: 914-299-2642 [email protected]
Estela M. Moscoso C: 914-953-5005 [email protected]
Eugene M. Mone C: 917-853-1833 [email protected]
Evelyn Jean-Delere C: 646-373-3867 [email protected]
Everard F. Llewellyn C: 914-329-5663 [email protected]
Ewa “Eva” Edibe C: 914-406-5194 [email protected]
Farah N. Imran C: 718-913-1712 [email protected]
George S. Miles C: 917-741-8572 [email protected]
Gina M. Ametrano C: 914-693-1600 [email protected]
Godfrey E. Wallace C: 914-618-0103 [email protected]
Gregory Gillman C: 914-830-3110 [email protected]
Helen Schmidt C: 914-274-0759 [email protected]
Ida S. Sword C: 914-774-5264 [email protected]
Ignazio Cullaro C: 845-406-7440 [email protected]
Imelda C. Otto Isles C: 914-325-0294 [email protected]
Janice L. Lanza C: 914-602-3250 [email protected]
Jeffrey Jay Kwait C: 914-720-8000 [email protected]
Jeffrey Kuduk C: 914-282-7520 [email protected]
Jennifer Mateus C: 914-548-3099 [email protected]
Jill B. Reed C: 914-456-5638 [email protected]
Jill Marie Rooney C: 914-216-5188 [email protected]
Jing Fu C: 914-260-5946 [email protected]
Joanne C. Verrino C: 914-522-0436 [email protected]
Jodi D. Levy C: 914-584-5240 [email protected]
Jose A. Tejada C: 914-384-4286 [email protected]
Joseph “Joe” Patrick Doherty C: 914-879-4512 [email protected]
Joseph Fata C: 914-439-4672 [email protected]
Judith Erika Rodriguez C: 845-641-7260 [email protected]
Juraj “George” Malina C: 914-309-1501 [email protected]
Karen J. White C: 917-613-0121 [email protected]
Karen Thomas C: 347-607-2229 [email protected]
Katherine Ann Cresci C: 914-755-0130 [email protected]
Kathleen “Kat” A. Palmiotti C: 914-419-0270 [email protected]
Kelly A. Muller C: 914-316-6576 [email protected]
Kevin Thomas Martin C: 914-879-1595 [email protected]
Leza Burgess C: 914-403-1162 [email protected]
Linda N. Salkin C: 914-384-2177 [email protected]
Lisa Pincus Hamroff C: 914-584-4813 [email protected]
Lisa S. Getzoff C: 914-552-8236 [email protected]
Lisbeth Furke C: 914-434-4199 [email protected]
Ljubisa Jovasevic C: 914-498-9381 [email protected]
Lori Sue Rizzi C: 917-468-0213 [email protected]
Luciana “Lucy” De Aquino-Nobre C: 646-339-9828 [email protected]
Manoj “MK” Kumar C: 914-255-4235 [email protected]
Marcia Phillips C: 917-295-6818 [email protected]
Mariarosa F. Motta C: 914-261-1927 [email protected]
Marie-Helene Claver Natchev C: 845-625-7419 [email protected]
Mark A. Turner C: 914-433-5426 [email protected]
Mark S. Franzblau C: 914-320-2293 [email protected]
Mary Ann Gazivoda C: 914-980-9015 [email protected]
Mary J. “Jo Ann” Byrne C: 914-837-0531 [email protected]
Mary Ries C: 914-907-1554 [email protected]
Mehrvash Janati C: 914-625-7833 [email protected]
Michael Casarella C: 914-760-9076 [email protected]
Michael J. Wilson C: 914-374-3325 [email protected]
Michelle M. Bryant C: 914-320-1176 [email protected]
Mirna M. Hana C: 201-925-7575 [email protected]
Mohamed S. “Salim” Husain C: 646-331-2786 [email protected]
Monika Goodwin C: 917-359-8368 [email protected]
Myong H. Banes C: 914-426-3589 [email protected]
Najeed Haider C: 917-302-7474 bhomesb@yahoo.com
Nancy L. Farquhar Fox C: 845-661-4167 Nancy.Fox@GrandLuxRealty.com
Nancy Rossi Ramirez C: 914-329-1924 nancyroram@gmail.com
Naomi Tzur C: 323-377-3033 NomiTzur@gmail.com
Nicolas Loizou C: 914-804-7037 LoizouN@aol.com
Patty J. DeCuffa C: 914-523-7972 pasha10532@yahoo.com
Peter John Severino C: 914-557-3369 Peter.Sev@me.com
Rasheika Smith C: 347-570-6810 sheikresidentialny@gmail.com
Renee Dellacorte C: 914-588-8463 Renee1940@optonline.net
Robert L. Iaboni C: 914-497-1450 RobIaboni@yahoo.com
Robert Valdez C: 914-275-6429 Robert.Valdez@GrandLuxRealty.com
Robyn G. Rosenberg Stefel C: 914-960-2217 rgrstefel@gmail.com
Romy V. Grgas C: 914-693-1600 romymaric@yahoo.com
Sally Treland C: 914-406-0099 sdt501@hotmail.com
Sam Gheberial C: 845-774-6450 Gheberial@msn.com
Shawrdrika Obazee C: 718-536-6025 SObazee@gmail.com
Sidney Stefel C: 917-583-6660 SidStefel@gmail.com
Sonia Mercado C: 646-306-4425 soniamercado2@gmail.com
Stacy K. Shires C: 914-434-0980 Stacy.Shires@GrandLuxRealty.com
Stephen J. “Steve” Krivisky C: 914-525-2656 Steve.Krivisky@GrandLuxRealty.com
Steve D. Puran C: 646-326-8543 Steve.Puran@GrandLuxRealty.com
Steven B. Munoz C: 917-295-5005 Steven.Munoz@GrandLuxRealty.com
Teodora “Doris” A. Joco C: 914-263-2003 dorisjoco@aol.com
Terri Gardenia Ham C: 917-932-7382 Terri.Ham@GrandLuxRealty.com
Theresa Bruno C: 914-409-6934 tbruno731@aol.com
Thomas Carbone C: 917-685-6070 Tom.Carbone@aecom.com
Thomas “Tom” Palompelli C: 914-216-1341 thomas@tcnyrealty.com
Tina Weiss C: 917-301-5717 Tina.Weiss@GrandLuxRealty.com
Tonian Thompson C: 914-843-5143 Tonian.Thompson@GrandLuxRealty.com
Valerie Cerrone Nelson C: 914-924-5425 vcn5000@gmail.com
Vernon A. Ford C: 914-671-7708 forddesigninc@optonline.net
Vicentina “Tina” Santorelli C: 914-406-9424 vhpa.ny@hotmail.com
Victoria L. Foulke C: 914-806-3736 VFoulke01@gmail.com
Wanda Mendez C: 212-729-1566 wm.happyhome.re@gmail.com
Yingjie Li C: 914-525-8598 Yingjie.Li@GrandLuxRealty.com
Zuzana “Susan” Malinova C: 914-309-1544 Zuzana.Malinova@GrandLuxRealty.com